ORGANIZATION & CONTACT

Photographic Social Vision Foundation is a non profit organization that supports social photojournalism and documentary photography. It organizes the DOCfield Barcelona festival and the yearly World Press Photo exhibition and directs a variety of teaching initiatives in the field of documentary photography.

DOCfield Barcelona General Direction

Photographic Social Vision
psv@photographicsocialvision.org

Artistic Direction

Photographic Social Vision Projects Area
info@docfieldbarcelona.org

Direction

Silvia Omedes
silvia.omedes@photographicsocialvision.org

Exhibitions and NITS DOCfield Content Coordination

Helena Velez Olabarria
helena.velez@photographicsocialvision.org
Inma Bernardos
inma.bernardos@photographicsocialvision.org

Art Direction

Mireia Carbonell
hola@mireiacarbonell.com 

Educative Activities Coordination

Mireia Plans
mireia.plans@photographicsocialvision.org
Elena Vallet
elena.vallet@photographicsocialvision.org

DOCfield PRO Coordination

Hélène Lefort
helene.lefort@photographicsocialvision.org

DOCfield Dummy Award Coordination

Inés Casals
ines@photographicsocialvision.org
Willy Rojas
dummyaward@docfieldbarcelona.org

DOCfield Carrer and NITS DOCfield Production

Júlia Molins
julia.molins@photographicsocialvision.org

Comunication

Laura González Palacios
laura@photographicsocialvision.org

Social Media

Marta García Cardellach
photo.martagc@gmail.com

Press

Teresa Vallbona
premsa@teresavallbona.com 

Web Development

Ikantia
www.ikantia.com

If you´d like to support its work, here we tell you how: www.photographicsocialvision.org
Thank you!

photographic_social_vision_logo

Ponte en contacto

Obligatorios*